Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Primal Cut. We'd love to have your feedback!

Primal Cut Steakhouse

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Primal Cut and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Malzonerdh about 1 month ago

Ribeye

THIS PLACE IS A MUST GO TO! I have never had a steak from somewhere that I dream about weekly about! I think Primal Cut is better then any steakhouse in the city. I recommend them to everyone any chance I can get, even better that they are local. You MUST check out this place, the dinner menu to drink selection and even the brunch menu is out of this world!

Traceyprosser18 about 1 month ago

Filet Mignon

My husband and I went to dinner here for the first time a few weeks back with another couple. It was wonderful. Our steaks were great! Carrot cake...out of this world!!! Staff was so nice! Just wish they had French dressing for salad...lol but we made it work! Can not wait to go again!

Prnsessie about 1 month ago

Filet Mignon

Excellent meal! Added parmesan crust and mushrooms and a side of grilled shrimp. Excellent date night and make sure you save room for dessert! OMG! It's all fab!

Ronald about 1 month ago

Porterhouse

I ordered the Porterhouse medium rare. Came oup perfectly. Service is by far the classiest in the South Suburban area. I would highly recomend the trip to Tinley Park, to vist this gem of a steakhouse in downtown Tinley Park. 6 Stars!!!

Brittany about 1 month ago

Filet Mignon

I have gone here with my husband and parents for the past years. Everytime I order the Filet and EVERY SINGLE TIME its perfectly cooked. The sides are huge and you can share with everyone at the table. Even the salads are outstanding (Cesar is my favorite). The staff is super friendly and goes above and beyond to make sure your visit is one to remember! I will be going back for the Tuesday special and continue my birthday celebration!!!!

Vichausherr about 1 month ago

Filet Mignon Trio

The filets are always done perfectly. I have never experienced any fat or toughness to there steaks. Primal Cut does an A+ job all the time. And the Cheesecake is to die for

Rachel about 1 month ago

Filet Mignon Trio

Tender, flavorful, perfectly cooked and DELICIOUS. Primal cut is definitely becoming a date night Go to.

Kwerner67 about 1 month ago

Crab Bisque

If you love Crab Bisque then you won't be disappointed with the offering at PC! It is rich, silky and decadent. I have to enjoy it every time I go there as it's irresistible!

Kathleenhutson about 1 month ago

Beef Filet Tips

These were excellent. I would definitely order them again

Rowa about 1 month ago

Surf & Turf

Always a pleasant meal and it never disappoints!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Coming Soon

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA