Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Primal Cut. We'd love to have your feedback!

Primal Cut Steakhouse

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Primal Cut and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bayday922 3 days ago

Bone-In Prime Strip

Visited Primal Cuts with my family and was not disappointed. Ordered the dry-aged new york strip with dry-aged butter and have been thinking about it ever since. 14/10 highly recommend it.

Jessica 4 days ago

Filet Mignon

Absolutely love

Wilburcm 11 days ago

Ribeye

My favorite place to go for a great ribeye. It's always consistently delicious!

Sctloaf5 14 days ago

Prime Rib

this was the best prime rib I have ever had! From the service to the meal everything was perfect!

Kate 2 months ago

King Crab Benny

This restaurant is amazing! The staff is so friendly and attentive. The food is SO GOOD! My new favorite place.

Rozanaatieh 4 days ago

Surf & Turf

By far the most tastiest Crab legs I ever had . The surf and turf was phenomenal. Must try ! If there was 10 stars it's definitely deserves that

258360 9 days ago

Chilean Sea Bass

I've never had a sea bass with this much flavor! It was over spinach that made your heart melt. I recommend Primal Cut to everybody!

Eresedean 13 days ago

Crab Bisque

The crab bisque is rich and creamy. It's packed with flavor but also serves as a perfect palate cleanser after the fan favorite, firecracker shrimp appetizer, before seafood or steak.

Kjolson335 2 months ago

Lamb Chops

Best Lamb Chops I have ever had. Perfectly cooked and the sauce is delicious.

Mae 2 months ago

Filet Mignon

This was my first dining experience at Primal Cut. I was celebrating my birthday last week and my friends treated me to dinner. Every dish I had was superb. I started with the tomato bruschetta which couldn't have been a better choice to prepare me for the delicious salad. For my entree I chose the 8oz. filet which was cooked to perfection and remained juicy until the end. My oh my , your key lime pie is the best. I relocated to the South suburbs from Chicago. Your steakhouse is the best I have experienced. I look forward to visiting again in the near future. The staff was exceptional also.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA