Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Primal Cut. We'd love to have your feedback!

Primal Cut Steakhouse

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Primal Cut and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Karmels2000 11 days ago

Ribeye

It was delicious cooked just the way I ordered. My leftovers were just a good, I cannot wait to return for another fabulous meal. There were 4 in our party and everyone was more than satisfied And we dined Dec 21 at s busy time but were completely satisfied Great flavor and super tender!

Victoria 13 days ago

Ribeye

Omg so good delicious ? I will be returning

Dpickens986 14 days ago

Ribeye

The steak was absolutely delicious and so were the sides. The Primal Cut potatoes are amazing!

Awhited98 14 days ago

Tomahawk & Tails-Dinner for Two

Every single thing was so delicious and the meat/seafood were both cooked to perfection. I am always nervous about ordering lobster at places, but this was the best I have had! Highly recommend a pineapple infused vodka drink as well.

Milton 16 days ago

Porterhouse

The Primal Cut Steakhouse is a true dining experience. Let me start by saying the lobster bisque is impeccable. I always order the porterhouse steak it's is tender and bursting with flavor. The lobster Mac and cheese is a culinary work of art. You've never had carrot cake like this!!

Ashley 12 days ago

Crab & Lobster Fettuccine

This was my first time here , and everything was amazing from the drinks to the food 5stars from me

Margaret 14 days ago

Spaghetti Pescatore

Wonderful! I'm allergic to tomatoes so the chef made the most delicious sauce. It may have been the same parmesan cream used for other dishes. It was New Years Eve and I appreciate the extra help. Thanks

Keith 14 days ago

Ribeye

Started with the beef tips and calamari, which were very good. Our steaks were cooked perfectly and the horseradish crust was delicious. Service was excellent as well.

Amanda 15 days ago

Lamb Chops

Absolutely amazing!

Carrie 16 days ago

Lobster Benny

We were there for my daughters birthday. We had an appetizer, salads, and then a lovely dinner. It was Tuesday night, filet and lobster, delicious! It ended with a beautiful complimentary desert. The service was good - the only issue I had was with some of the staff being unmasked. Waitresses, receptionist- I had to wonder if the cooks in the back were masked and gloved? I will definitely go back after this pandemic. I would love to say I could go back before that, but I don't believe it will end if we don't take it serious. Ultimately this will hurt business.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA